A little bit
about us

LoopMe is a technology company, that uses artificial
intelligence (AI) to improve brand advertising performance
and outcomes. LoopMe was the first to apply AI to brand
advertising and its Intelligent Marketplace, finding solutions to
industry challenges that haven’t previously been solved. With
consumer insights and AI at its core, LoopMe makes brand
advertising better, outperforming industry benchmarks for
leading global brands. LoopMe has achieved 50% YoY growth
for the last three years, accelerating that growth in 2022.

Our Mission

To build technology that changes advertising for the better, by putting consumer sentiment and AI at the heart of every campaign.

Our Vision

To change advertising for the better.


Devices monthly


Daily ad requests


Carbon neutral


Leading apps & sites

Up to 5x

Better performance than industry benchmarks



Meet the team

A team of the brightest minds in global advertising, ready to do whatever it takes to make your business grow.

Sarah Tims

ESG Committee Chair

Kajan Anand

ESG Committee Member

Tess Eaton

ESG Committee Member

Chloe Hill

ESG Committee Member

Tikki Lochun

ESG Committee Member

Robin Porter

ESG Committee Member

Scarlett Quick

ESG Committee Member

Daniel Sicular

ESG Committee Member

Andy Sophocli

ESG Committee Member

Stephen Upstone

CEO & Founder (Board Member)

Stephen Upstone

Board Member

Marco van de Bergh

CTO & Founder (Board Member)

Marco van de Bergh

Board Member

Andrew Small

CFO (Board Member)

Andrew Small

Board Member

Lisa Coffey


Bertie Aykroyd

Board Member

Rob Cukierman

Chief Product Officer

Leonard Newnham

Chief Data Scientist

Adam Parker

VP, Strategy & Corporate Development

Charlotte Forsyth

VP, People

Jonnie Byrne

GM, Intelligent Marketplace

Brian Bell

GM, North America

Simon Stone

GM, International

Matthew Pagen

Head of
Measurement Sales

Vitaly Kotvinsky

SVP, Engineering

Joyce Bacqueyrisses

VP, Global Client Services

David Barker

VP, Product

Paolo Cerroni

VP, Legal

Lynda Clarizio

Data Advisory Board Member

Greg Coleman

Chairman of the Advisory Board

Carlos Cruz

VP, Strategic Partnerships

Deborah Wogan

VP, Agency Partnerships

Joseph Farrell

VP, Central & West Sales

Matt Petillo

AVP, East Coast Sales

Jeff Globish

AVP, Sales

Jonathan Di Sapia

VP, Global Marketplace, Demand Partnerships

Liz Waldeck

VP, Supply

Slava Taraskin

VP, Business Development

Neil Holmes

VP, Sales EMEA

Sarah Tims

AVP, Marketing

Alexander Balashov

AVP, Architecture

Tom Hunter Smith

AVP, Data Science

Steven Durrant

FP&A Director

Chloe Hill

AVP, Financial Controller

Dmitry Ivanskiy

AVP, Operations

Natasha Alarakhia

AVP, Client Services,

Oleksandr Chornomaz

Engineering Director

Iain Jacob

Data Advisory Board Member

Sarah Ledwidge

Board Observer

Elizaveta Mironenko

Senior Director,
CS Operations

Alberico de Nardis

Head of APAC

Mainardo de Nardis

Chairman of the Board

Daniel Sasaki

Board Member

Andy Sophocli

AVP, Partnerships

Lukasz Brzezowski

AVP, Engineering

Rishad Tobaccowala

Data Advisory
Board Member

Yuni Utami

CSR Advisory Board Member

Wanda Young

Data Advisory
Board Member

Helene Bouteille

Head of Global Account Management, Marketplace

Matt Costabile

AVP, Client Services